Cricket Mix
FANTASY CRICKET, GAMES AND FORUMS

Tournaments

Global T20 Canada - 2018

Create your team for this tournament.

Tournament Details
TournamentGlobal T20 Canada - 2018
Match TypeT20
Team Budget66
Modifications85
Teams6
Matches22

Match Schedule
#MatchMatch Date (GMT) 
1 Toronto Nationals vs Vancouver Knights Thu, 28 Jun 2018 20:00 GMT Result
2 Montreal Tigers vs Winnipeg Hawks Fri, 29 Jun 2018 20:00 GMT Result
3 Toronto Nationals vs Edmonton Royals Sat, 30 Jun 2018 15:00 GMT Result
4 Montreal Tigers vs CWI B Team Sat, 30 Jun 2018 20:00 GMT Result
5 Vancouver Knights vs Winnipeg Hawks Sun, 01 Jul 2018 15:00 GMT Result
6 Edmonton Royals vs CWI B Team Sun, 01 Jul 2018 20:00 GMT Result
7 Toronto Nationals vs Winnipeg Hawks Mon, 02 Jul 2018 15:00 GMT Result
8 Montreal Tigers vs Vancouver Knights Mon, 02 Jul 2018 20:00 GMT Result
9 Montreal Tigers vs Edmonton Royals Wed, 04 Jul 2018 15:00 GMT Result
10 Winnipeg Hawks vs CWI B Team Thu, 05 Jul 2018 15:00 GMT Result
11 Vancouver Knights vs Edmonton Royals Fri, 06 Jul 2018 15:00 GMT Result
12 Toronto Nationals vs CWI B Team Sat, 07 Jul 2018 15:00 GMT Result
13 Winnipeg Hawks vs Edmonton Royals Sat, 07 Jul 2018 20:00 GMT Result
14 Vancouver Knights vs CWI B Team Sun, 08 Jul 2018 15:00 GMT Result
15 Toronto Nationals vs Montreal Tigers Sun, 08 Jul 2018 20:00 GMT Result
16 CWI B Team vs Montreal Tigers Tue, 10 Jul 2018 15:00 GMT Result
17 Toronto Nationals vs Vancouver Knights Tue, 10 Jul 2018 20:00 GMT Result
18 Edmonton Royals vs Winnipeg Hawks Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:00 GMT Result
19 CWI B Team vs Vancouver Knights Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:00 GMT Result
20 Edmonton Royals vs Winnipeg Hawks Thu, 12 Jul 2018 20:00 GMT Result
21 Vancouver Knights vs Winnipeg Hawks Sat, 14 Jul 2018 19:00 GMT Result
22 CWI B Team vs Vancouver Knights Sun, 15 Jul 2018 19:00 GMT Result
Chix Girls Quilted Slip On School Shoes Black
Chix Girls Quilted Slip On School Shoes Black
£8.49
www.theshoeshack.co.uk
£7.64 WHEN YOU SPEND £40 OR MORE
FREE CLICK & COLLECT